What's On

20 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

September 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 03 Sep 2017 Berry Hill Rugby Club
Saturday - 09 Sep 2017 Savoy Theatre,
Tuesday - 12 Sep 2017 The Shire Hall, Monmouth
Saturday - 16 Sep 2017 Whitestone Picnic Car Park
Thursday - 21 Sep 2017 Savoy Theatre
Friday - 22 Sep 2017 Savoy Theatre

October 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 01 Oct 2017 Queens Head, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, South East Wales
Friday - 13 Oct 2017 National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Saturday - 14 Oct 2017 National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Saturday - 14 Oct 2017 Bridges Community Centre
Sunday - 15 Oct 2017 National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Friday - 20 Oct 2017 National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Saturday - 21 Oct 2017 National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Sunday - 22 Oct 2017 National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Friday - 27 Oct 2017 National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Saturday - 28 Oct 2017 National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Sunday - 29 Oct 2017 National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Monday - 30 Oct 2017 National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Tuesday - 31 Oct 2017 National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)

August 2029

When Event Where
Wednesday - 15 Aug 2029 Caerwent Playing Fields

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event